CheeseOnSqueegees

Wer ist CheeseOnSqueegees?

CheeseOnSqueegees ist Amerikaner Twitch Streamer, YouTuber und Internet-Berühmtheit. Sie ist vor allem für ihre Live-ASMR-Streams bekannt Twitch. CheeseOnSqueegees wurde geboren 21st Dezember 1997. Dank ihres auffälligen Aussehens, ihres süßen Lächelns, ihres Stils und ihrer fantastischen Persönlichkeit wurde sie bekannt. Danach baute sie ihre Popularität für ihre fesselnden Bilder und Videos weiter aus. CheeseOnSqueegees lebt derzeit auf der Ostküste der Vereinigten Staaten.

Am 12. Dezember 2020 begann CheeseOnSqueegees ihre Streaming-Karriere. Am 30. April 2021 wurde CheeseOnSqueegees offiziell ein Twitch Partner. CheeseOnSqueegees kündigt ihre Streams an Twitter, wo sie sehr aktiv ist und sogar Bilder aus ihrem Alltag postet. Sie streamt fast täglich weiter Twitch und tritt hauptsächlich auf ASMR und einfach nur chatten Inhalte, in denen sie mit ihrem Chat interagiert. Sie können ASMR, Chats, Themenabende, Cosplay und Gaming von ihr erwarten Twitch Ströme. Wie jeder andere High-Tier Twitch ASMR-Streamer, verwendet CheeseOnSqueegees ohrförmige Mikrofone um ihr entspannendes ASMR an zu machen Twitch realistischer. CheeseOnSqueegees führt verschiedene Kribbeln, Trigger, Geräusche und Gefühle aus, die Menschen helfen, ihren Geist, Körper und Seele zu entspannen. Darüber hinaus spielt CheeseOnSqueegees verschiedene beliebte Videospiele wie z Stardew Valley, Jackbox Party Packs und Murmeln im Stream.

CheeseOnSqueegees ist auch sehr beliebt bei Instagram, wo sie attraktive Modelbilder, Cosplays und Fotos aus ihrem Alltag postet. Sie postet auch ASMR-Videos wie Rollenspiele, Schlafstreams, Sprachen, Zeichnungen und Trigger-Sortimente auf ihrem ASMR YouTube Kanal. Sie können CheeseOnSqueegees auf ihrem FanHouse-Konto für exklusive Fotos und Videos für ein monatliches Abonnement unterstützen.

Wissenswertes über CheeseOnSqueegees

  • Das Sternzeichen von CheeseOnSqueegees ist Schütze.
  • Ihre Körpergröße beträgt 5'4" oder 162 Zentimeter.
  • Sie wiegt 53 Kilogramm oder 116 Pfund.
  • Ab 2022 ist CheeseOnSqueegees 24 Jahre alt.
  • CheeseOnSqueegees hat eine Katze und einen Hund.

CheeseOnSqueegees

Who is CheeseOnSqueegees?

CheeseOnSqueegees is an American Twitch streamer, YouTuber and internet celebrity. She is primarily known for her live ASMR streams on Twitch. CheeseOnSqueegees was born on 21st December 1997. Thanks to her striking looks, cute smile, style, and fantastic personality, she rose to prominence. After that, she continued growing her popularity for her captivating images and videos. CheeseOnSqueegees currently lives on the east coast of the United States.

On 12th December 2020, CheeseOnSqueegees began her streaming career. On 30th April 2021, CheeseOnSqueegees officially became a Twitch partner. CheeseOnSqueegees announces her streams on Twitter, where she is highly active and even posts pictures from her everyday life. She streams nearly every day on Twitch and primarily performs ASMR and Just Chatting content where she interacts with her chat. You can expect ASMR, Chats, Theme nights, Cosplay, and Gaming on her Twitch streams. Like any other high-tier Twitch ASMR streamer, CheeseOnSqueegees uses ear-shaped microphones to make her relaxing ASMR on Twitch more realistic. CheeseOnSqueegees performs various tingles, triggers, sounds and feelings that help people relax their minds, body and soul. In addition, CheeseOnSqueegees plays various popular video games such as Stardew Valley, Jackbox Party Packs and Marbles On Stream.

CheeseOnSqueegees is also highly popular on Instagram, where she posts attractive modelling pictures, cosplays and photos from her everyday life. She also posts ASMR videos such as roleplays, sleep streams, languages, drawings and trigger assortments on her ASMR YouTube channel. You can support CheeseOnSqueegees on her FanHouse account for exclusive photos and videos for a monthly subscription.

Interesting facts about CheeseOnSqueegees

  • CheeseOnSqueegees’s zodiac sign is Sagittarius.
  • Her height is 5’4” or 162 centimetres.
  • She weighs 53 kilograms or 116 lbs.
  • As of 2022, CheeseOnSqueegees is 24 years old.
  • CheeseOnSqueegees has a pet cat and pet dog.